MELROSE MASONIC LODGE LOGO The Lodge of Melrose St. John No. 1 (No. 1 bis)

1 Market Square, Melrose, Roxburghshire, Scotland.  TD6 9PQ.
www.1bis.co.uk

On the Roll of The Grand Lodge of Scotland in the Province of  Roxburgh, Peebles & Selkirk Shires

Home

Our History

Our Office Bearers

Our Province

Our Working Plan

Roll Of Honour

Gallery
Grand Lodge Of Scotland

PGL RPSS
About Freemasonry
Links
Where To Find Us
Contact Us
Cookies & Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

Archives

Our Working Plan 2016

Please be aware that the Degrees being worked are subject to change without prior notice.

DATE MEETING COMMENTS
2016
Monday 1st February 2016 Regular Meeting at 7.30pm Second Degree
Monday 7th March 2016Regular Meeting at 7.30pmAdvancing
Saturday 25th June 2016The Lodge meets the 2016 Melrosian during the Melrose Fesival Tour of Cermonies at the site of the original Lodge at St. John's Wynd in Newstead at 9am in the morning.
Monday 27th June 2016Regular Meeting at 7pm (Please Note Time)
In The Corn Exchange, Melrose.

Second Degree

Deputations From
Lodge Kirknewton & Ratho No. 85
Lodge Dalkeith Kilwinning No. 10
Monday 3rd October 2016Regular Meeting at 7.30pm
Annual Meeting
Nomination & Election of Office-bearers
** No Degree will be worked **
Monday 7th November 2016Regular Meeting at 7pm (Please Note Time)Initiation
PGL Visitation

Monday 5th December 2016
Regular Meeting at 7.30pmPassing
Deputation from No. 2
Tuesday 27th December 2016Regular Meeting at 4pm (Please Note Time)Installation in the Corn Exchange, Melrose at 4pm followed by the Annual Torchlight Procession (Masons' Walk) to Melrose Abbey at 6.30pm and dinner thereafter, at 8pm.
Monday 6th February 2017Regular Meeting at 7.30pm
Raising
Monday 6th March 2017Regular Meeting at 7.30pm
Advancing
Deputation from No. 1


Back To The Top
The Lodge of Melrose St. John No. 1 bis 2006 - 2016