MELROSE MASONIC LODGE LOGO The Lodge of Melrose St. John No. 1 (No. 1 bis)

1 Market Square, Melrose, Roxburghshire, Scotland.  TD6 9PQ.
www.1bis.co.uk

On the Roll of The Grand Lodge of Scotland in the Province of  Roxburgh, Peebles & Selkirk Shires

Home

Our History

Our Office Bearers

Our Province

Our Working Plan

Roll Of Honour

Gallery
Grand Lodge Of Scotland

PGL RPSS
About Freemasonry
Links
Where To Find Us
Contact Us
Cookies & Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

Archives

Our Working Plan 2013 - 2014

Please be aware that the Degrees being worked are subject to change without prior notice.

DATE MEETING COMMENTS
2013 - 2014
Monday 7th October 2013 Regular Meeting at 7.30pm Annual Business Meeting
Nomination & Election of Office Bearers
**NO DEGREE WILL BE WORKED**
Monday 4th November 2013 Regular Meeting at 7pm  (please note earlier time) First Degree
PGL Visitation
Monday 2nd December 2013 Regular Meeting at 7.30pm Second Degree
Friday 27th December 2013 Regular Meeting at 4pm (Annual Installation) Annual Installation.
In the Corn Exchange, Melrose at 4pm, followed by the Annual Masons' Torchlight Procession to Melrose Abbey leaving the George & Abbotsford Hotel at 6.30pm and Dinner, thereafter, at 8pm.
Monday 3rd February 2014 Regular Meeting at 7.30pm Advancing
Monday 3rd March 2014Regular Meeting at 7.30pmLecture
Monday 7th April 2014Regular Meeting at 7.30pmInitiation
Saturday 21st June 2014Newstead Visit at 9amThe Masons meet the Melrosian at the site of the original Lodge at St John's Wynd, Newstead during the Melrosian's Tour of Ceremonies to mark the end of the Melrose Festival.  All welcome to this short ceremony.
Monday 30th June 2014Regular Meeting at 7pm (please note earlier time)Passing
In the Corn Exchange
Harmony to follow
Monday 6th October 2014Regular Meeting at 7.30pmAnnual Business Meeting
Presentation of the Annual Accounts
Nomination & Election of Office Bearers
** NO DEGREE BEING WORKED **
Monday 3rd November 2014Regular Meeting at 7pm (please note earlier time)Raising
PGL Visitation


Back To The Top
The Lodge of Melrose St. John No. 1 bis 2006 - 2014